Alliance Leadership Elected

The results of the 2013 election of officers and Board members for the Home Care Alliance of Massachusetts were announced at the Annual Meeting on June 21, 2013, at All Care VNA & Hospice, Lynn.

The following individuals were elected to officer positions:

  • President:  Beverly Pavasaris, President, Brockton VNA, Brockton
  • Vice President:  Jeanne Ryan, Executive Director, VNA & Hospice of Cooley-Dickinson, Northampton
  • Secretary:  Wayne A. Regan, Senior Vice President, MetroWest HomeCare & Hospice, Framingham
  • Elected to two-year terms on the Board of Directors:
  • Jann Ahern, Executive Director, South Shore VNA, Rockland
  • Maureen Bannan, Executive Director, Walpole Area VNA, Walpole
  • Holly Chaffee, CEO, Porchlight VNA, Lee
  • Theresa Larson, Regional Home Care Director, The Essex Group, South Dartmouth
  • Laurie Rubin, President, QualityWORKS, Holliston
  • Kathleen M. Trier, Executive Director and CEO, Community VNA, Attleboro

Return to

Author: Tim Burgers

Tim Burgers is the Associate Director of the Home Care Alliance of Massachusetts.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: